Review of the new Camelbak Relay Double filter technology pitcher

Oh I love Camelbak! They have the best water bottles.
And now, coming to a store near you,
to a refrigerator near you, comes their water pitcher filtration system!
First thoughts that are now behind me:
1. This guy looks a bit small. I drink a lot of water and the Brita takes longer to fill up. Will I just go to the tap because I’m in a hurry?
Rebuttal: THIS IS THE SPEEDIEST WATER FILTER OUT THERE! It saves space in our fridge! It’s got a 10 cup capacity. “Filters at the speed of your faucet!”
2. I always pour fast if I’m rushing and make a mess.
R: this has a controlled pour for less to 0 mess! And spill proof locking lid!
3. I forget to change the filter and get little black specs in my glass.
R: I know exactly when to change this because it tells me when on the Filter reminder dial! It lasts 2xs as long!
4. Water is boring, picks up flavors around it (metal from drinking fountain etc).
R: this tastes even better than other filtered water. Dasani tastes plastic to me. This tastes fresh and it feels so refreshing! Removes chlorine, taste and odor for great tasting water!
I went to bed with a headache and woke with one. You can bet the new water is what I’m reaching for!
I love the blue color, too!:)
Thanks Camelbak!
Disclosure: I received the Pitcher from Camelbak. I was not compensated monetarily, but was provided the product for review. All opinions, as always, are my own.

3 thoughts on “Review of the new Camelbak Relay Double filter technology pitcher

  1. It’s hard to find your articles in google. I found it on 22 spot, you
    should build quality backlinks , it will help you to increase traffic.

    I know how to help you, just type in google – k2 seo tips

Leave a comment