Day four- and a party!

Not gonna lie. It might not be all that hard but it sho ain’t easy!;) If only I didn’t love variety so much! I love the new restaurants, new coffee shops, trying out a new cultural food, because that’s what foodies do, they taste and savor, enjoying each moment of every bite!

My salad was so boring. I was rushing around this morning so I didn’t get a chance to really peep breakfast, so a boiled egg had to do it.

I made it ok, even in Trader Joe’s where the land of every chip and cracker was calling my name…Finally I found this:

Hello! I have been looking for sugar free beef jerky all week!:)

Then the ultimate test: my husband’s work party slash surprise baby’s shower for his coworker! Man that Mediterranean food was so good! I mainly had meat and veggies saying no to the cake and drinks, be proud!!

Ended the night by massaging my knee (after Nov Project’s workout this am and tonight’s dancing!) with DoTERRA deep blue pain rub and my myofascial releazer.

All you local ladies check this out!:


Check out my friend Valerie‘s 21 Day Scrumptious Body Challenge starting Monday!!

Leave a Reply

