Sigh.

Just keep breathing. Breathe in. Breathe Out.

I early voted so I was happy to take a family patriotic pic:


I was excited to take Lefty to this amazing park.


Then had a great workout with my friends!


(I know, so pitiful with the picnic table-timer, I didn’t fit us in very well).

I had the same easy breakfast from Sunday’s meal preps.

Lunch was filling. Leftover turkey and cauliflower rice and Brussels sprouts.

Work was alright. Busy but then quiet, so I was hopeful by checking the polls and the posts and the Pantsuit Nation.

I picked up Gluten Free and vegan pizza from Blaze, and four of my friends came over(with dogs too).

We thought we would go to bed happily celebrating tonight.

Sigh.

We are tired and depressed.

Leave a Reply

