My Yoga Journey

You can read more about my Yoga journey and how I won gorgeous PRANA clothes here: http://spillingcoffeendroppingthings.com/2015/03/21/how-taking-the-leap-changed-my-life/

You can read my friend Lyndsay’s version here.

But let me tell you about the perfect prAna yoga photo shoot we had!  This was in celebration of our winnings: we got to model the amazing comfy yoga clothes PrAna gifted us with and had so much fun in the process! prAna Photo Shoot With Christiana 098 I had just met my new friend Janette the night before at a Treasures human sex trafficking event in the Marina. Little did I know she is working on her website People and Pets photography.  She has a wonderful eye for lighting, levels, and design that was perfect for our PrAna shoot day. prAna Photo Shoot With Christiana 152 Lyndsay provided us with the Canon DSLR Rebel XSi…and we met at this beautiful place. We met at the gorgeous Kenneth Hahnlein state park and loved the Japanese garden and the pond as we moved into sunset.  We even got some stretches in and it felt great!  We laughed and had loads of fun!  I think a bug flew up my nose at one point; we felt all natural and even tried each other’s clothes on too. prAna Photo Shoot With Christiana 062 Just look at my beautiful strong friend! prAna Photo Shoot With Christiana 159 Here’s a few more faves from that wonderful dreamy day!: prAna Photo Shoot With Christiana 176 prAna Photo Shoot With Christiana 116 prAna Photo Shoot With Christiana 077 prAna Photo Shoot With Christiana 144 prAna Photo Shoot With Christiana 023 prAna Photo Shoot With Christiana 120

Thanks again PRANA and FITAPPROACH!!!

Leave a Reply

