1MILLIONMINUTES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I was going to title it with a million exclamation points but I won’t! SWEAT PINK (of FitAPPROACH, INC) has a goal of a million minutes (with all the thousands of health-wellness-fitness bloggers out there) this summer! Here is their madlib:

I am so excited to join #1MillionMinutes with #sweatpink! This summer my goal is to do  _1800____ (number) minutes of gymtime(run,yoga,spin, or weights!) (activity), while wearing my favorite _teal/turqoise (color)  _ shirts/pants__(noun).

I predict that we’ll _UBER SURPASS_____ (Verb) the goal of #1MillionMinutes – we’ll actually hit 1,001,002__ (number) of minutes this summer! I predict that __running_ (activity) will be the top-logged movement.

I’ll get extra minutes in by __walk/run/bike______ (verb) to__church, walk my dog, or the gym!________ (place)!

My favorite way to get extra minutes in is by __hiking_____ (verb) with _husband or puppy__(person). __Husband  ______(person) is my BEST activity partner because he/ is so _encouraging/motivating and an avid cyclist, and PUPPY is SO ENERGETIC______(adjective). Our favorite way to relax post-workout is to _EAT! or_cuddle with a book or movie______.

I tag _THE BALANCED BRUNETTE________, __THE VALENTINE RD_________, and __HEALTHYISHAPPY____ ( people) to help us reach #1MillionMInutes… or more!

Over the weekend we went to my friend’s beautiful wedding and stayed in a super swanky hotel, The Padre.  

  

I was super excited to try their fitness center (my favorite thing about traveling is finding the trails or the resort gyms or spas!) and ran 30min. and tried their cable machine.  Today I went to SPIN class!(forgot to snap a pic)!  LOGGING THOSE MINUTES, BABY!  It helps a lot with my stress or the grieving of my grandmothers.  It also helps relax me since I’m trying to start a family.  It helps me get extra steps when I walk my puppy for my FITBIT goals too!

Leave a Reply

