Cookbook review

And now, my little domesticated friends, I will tell you of Anahid and her cookbook.

IMG_0626

I first met my friend Ann at the gym a couple years ago. She worked out with her beautiful daughter and they were this amazing mother daughter dynamic duo. I was kind of in awe of them!  I finally got the nerve to talk to them and we became fast friends.  We would get a great an workout because we would dance and laugh our way through the hard HIIT or Tabata classes at 24 hour fitness.

Little did I know my funny gym buddy wrote a cookbook awhile ago.

This morning I was really aggravated that twice now in the past week both mapmyfitness and Runkeeper  apps didn’t work for me (somehow they auto paused and didn’t resume after like first .2 or 10min they quit!). So I needed a pick me up!  I grabbed her cookbook and made her omelette and one of her smoothies.  Both very healthy and delicious!

IMG_0628

I love how this girl did her research and has pages in the front about vitamin packed vegetables and she explains fitness and weight loss goals.

Overall she is a wonderfully enthusiastic friend and writer who knows her stuff!

IMG_0634

I absolutely love this little book. It has invaluable info about vegetables, fruits, easy healthy recipes, and info about exercise too.
Ana is a wonderful writer and an enthusiastic chef. She has done her research. I especially love her omelette and smoothies. She’s an excellent cook and fun and friendly author.
Thanks for the excellent cookbook and helpful info, ANA!
I love trying new ideas in the kitchen and this is just the right book for that.
Why don’t you go do yourself a favor and buy this great book. Get it before all the Easter – Passover celebrations coming up!!
Get all your nutritious recipes from ANA!

IMG_0639

Go check out her book on Amazon today! Just in time for Easter family dinners and brunches!

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/1418445703/ref=cm_cr_ryp_prd_ttl_sol_0

Leave a Reply

