Have you tried these cute little guys?

olivesIMG_0308Here I am watching the oscars preredcarpet show, and I’m thinking of healthy snacks! Have you heard of these little guys?
I got the cutest lunch bag (pockets you guys!) and several of their olives to try.
For a quick, fun, healthy snack on the go, choose Pearl’s olives!
I love them on salads, pizza, or just pop them open in the afternoon when I want something salty.
I love that this company is all about doing just olives and only olives and doing them right. They have a great history of moving from Italy to Cali, only to focus on one thing. They are green and environmentally friendly too! Head on over to their site Pearls to watch a little video, get recipes, and learn all about their story.
Thanks to Fit Approach for introducing me to a great company with resourceful ideas!

Leave a Reply

