All my fave MLM products in one!!!

So you all know I supplement with all natural, non gmo, gf, vitamins, minerals, and the superfood that is reliv with Lunasin…? Ok good. It is safe for animals, babies, pregnant women and the elderly. It has changed my life and it once helped me lose 40lbs. Got it? I take it twice a day & I’ll never stop taking it! How do you get it? My sister (over at my-life-is-true.com) does the business from her home and I can help get you involved or help you get a discount. I also support the Reliv Kalogris Foundation, which helps nourish The World!!!

Then there’s DoTerra. This year I just found out about essential oils and how aromatherapy, topical and internal use can all help! My friend Emily does the business and it has helped her back pain! Now, my favorite product Digestzen has helped my bloating and digestive issues and PastTense helped my headaches.  Check her Facebook Page also https://www.facebook.com/essentialoilsemily

You might be able to see the floral lunch tote from my friend Jade from Thirty-One! (Her blog is at jonesinfortaste.com) I am hosting my first party soon! I love how bags help organize my busy, on the go lifestyle.

You can also spot my cute Jamberry nails from my friend Bethany who introduced me to Kathleen who does the business while she is in school. Check out: https://www.facebook.com/kathleentjams

Lastly, you can see my cherry red lips from Mary Kay. Over the years, I have met several friends in numerous companies but I like to say Mary Kay is the grandma to all of us. I have several friends and contacts in Avon(I use their eye shadow all the time), Younique 3D eye products (saved my poor blond lashes! Check out my friend eyetastic.com), Arbonne and Mary Kay, as well as other skin care and makeup companies! I just used my pampered chef items for dinner! I truly believe in these products and companies, because I see how it helps people supplement their income, or changed a life through nutrition, or complements their healthcare. I have tried several, and these listed are my tried and true favorites! I give them all 5 stars and happily review them here so you all know to reach out and support some good people!

I still love my job but this way I feel like I’m supporting the friends around me who get to work for themselves or who have created some fantastic products! Please let me know if you need help finding something and I’ll hook you up.

Leave a Reply

