Paula’s Choice Radiance Booster

After a sweaty workout we hit the shower right? And after a shower we moisturize right?
Right! But do you use a toner or a serum? Do you use night cream?
I was asked to review a new product for the skin care line, Paula’s Choice. I was not monetarily compensated, and all opinions are my own.
I have been experimenting with this product morning and night. I either would apply before moisturizer or blend it in with sunscreen.
At first, it came out much faster than I expected so I felt like I wasted a bit.
So the second time and thereafter, I used sparingly and felt great.
My skin has been feeling more fresh and radiant when I use this. Sometimes in winter it dries out or feels tired, but now with this booster it feels soft, smooth and supple.
I love that it didn’t feel greasy or clog my pores! I love that it didn’t smell of heavy perfumes or make my skin tingly red or burn at all.
I want to share this with my mama or friends, but I believe I was testing out their newest product so I don’t know what is even in it yet!
I’m glad I got to try this and want to know more. Usually I’m wary of these kinds of items thinking they won’t deliver, it might be snake oil, but this actually did what it said it would.
I do like this product and will want to confuse using it year round. Thankful for this fun opportunity!
I will definitely need it in the morning as I am tired but cannot sleep because I’m having a coughing fit. Rest well friends! Sleep is one of the main things that helps our skin.

Leave a Reply

