Recap of Active Nation Day with Lorna Jane SM store

Ok sistahs, who has been practicing their LJ move? Well, you can enter to win a $1000 LJ gift card! Whattt?! That’s right! Details are http://movenourishbelieve.com/move/ljmove-win-activenationday and download LJ’s app too! Find my version on Instagram:)
So yesterday I got to go to the Santa Monica pier, the mall, and the Lorna Jane store hosted this awesome Active Nation Day, complete with an awesome workout with christinebullock.com ! My fellow blogger sweat pink sister nevereverbeenskinny.com was there, too and I met such cool people! thephilosophie.com was there, too! I got to sample Larabar, Zico, and Ugo coffee. Skin care ladies touched you up from Bloomingdale’s Chanel, Bobbi Brown, and SK II as well as Azure Salon and the fun creatives behind The Crown Collective had gorgeous flowers for our hair. Because I used the LJ app, I got 20% off at the LJ store.
This morning while dog sitting and sipping coffee, I enjoyed being inspired by LJ’s wonderful book MORE of the fit woman’s secrets .
Don’t worry more posts to come as I am awaiting my new MNB bracelet.

Disclosure: As part of my #sweatpink ambassadorship with Fit Approach, I voluntarily participated in the Active Nation Day campaign. I received a free Move Nourish Believe bracelet. I did not receive any monetary compensation. As always, all opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

