DIETBET GAME!!!!

Ever heard of dietbetter.com? As you can see,
http://www.dietbetter.com/community/posts/general/1718-lets-play?utm_medium=email&utm_source=transactional&utm_campaign=WWW-Your+blog+post+has+been+published I have just created a diet bet game!
Who’s with me? Who is sick and tired of being sick and tired?
Who is tired of seeing the pounds and the number creep up instead of dropping down?
Who is ready to make a change?
I will be posting regularly about this. The wonderful Kristin at exploringdomesticity.com has had great results and brought me along for the ride. So, how’s the time to join up! Comment or email me to join! And go to their site to watch the fun intro video.
I’m excited!

Leave a Reply

