Hyalogic (product review)

Ahhhh! I am breathing in and out “OM” in my hyalogic.com bath soak. It is so good to be home, back into routines, back in my own bed, cooking in my kitchen, and today back to my gym buddies and work family. At first, the Hyalogic’s scented soak powder was a little strong then I got used to it and eased into a relaxing bath. I liked the feel of it, it didn’t scratch my skin like a harsh crystal sugar or salt. It helps my joints like my bad back and knees!
They also gave me a supplement in the form of a lozenge, also for joint health. It tasted great!!
Last night I gave myself a facial and then used Hyalogic’s anti aging episilk serum to lock in moisture. It felt really good on my face! When it dried it almost felt a tiny bit tight like a peel, but in the end it made my skin very soft and supple. I woke feeling refreshed (no pimples or anything bad like red puffiness or noticeable reactions, since sometimes my skin can be sensitive). With a lot of moisturizers my combination skin tends to get clogged pores and blackheads when I use new products like this, but it feels great!
I got super excited meeting them at their booth at the IdeaWorld expo. Wanna know why? Alan Smiley at the booth said to me, “it’s what we put in our mouths that can come our in our skin”! I love that! So true! Garbage in, garbage out! Clean eats, clean skin! Yay for healthy joints!
Let’s go eat clean and train dirty today!

Disclosure: I received these samples at IdeaWorld fitness expo. I was not compensated monetarily, but was provided the product for review. All opinions, as always, are my own.

Leave a Reply

