Manifest

manifest happens to be a delightful motivating blog! Today in my reading Ephesians that word manifest came up!
Well, I am manifesting myself today. I am in a much better state of mind than I was yesterday. This morning I made a really good smoothie and took a quick walk and started the crockpot. I went to yoga and sneezed a few times and he said it’s good that we opened up my sinuses and lungs!
I did 31 push-ups for the Fitfluential and the zensah challenge and went for a run walk on the treadmill.
My friend Rae is doing a great Facebook challenge of being grateful and not complaining for her NotMundane where she does something out of the ordinary!
I am inspired to have a good day no matter what!

Leave a Reply

