Slightly nervous

Thnx all- its been moved til tomorrow:/Work, performance evaluation, goalsHey will you please send prayers&positive energy my way today? I meet with my boss and am nervous; i wanna do a really really really really really good job and be professional and teachable. I am hard on myself and i want her to see that im working on my goals. The other thing is i woke up with this cough in my chest*nothavingthebestday* i made a healthy lunch tho and had a good mocha with my love this am so itll all be good.Thnx all

Posted using Tinydesk blog app

One thought on “Slightly nervous

Leave a Reply

