My Sunday/Funday

Wow what a weekend! We had a great church service, breezed through a Pow Wow (we just walked through the Native American festival/fair before it), had a yummy brunch of chicken sausage, my cheesy spinach eggs, and krusteaz, and relaxed. We had some R’n’R just reading and I went to get some household cleaning staples at New Big Save(99cent store). Then we met our friends at Peets(I had to try the Dutch cocoa blueberry!) and went for a fun&beautiful hike in Eaton Canyon!! Their sweet lab came and we had fun. It was a little tricky because we first tried to find the main entrance with the lot, but we eventually found the main trail. Coming home, we had spaghetti, asparagus, garlic sourdough, then cocoa and Samoas and thin mints as we started the history channel’s “the Bible.” WHY DO THEY HAVE BRITISH ACCENTS?! I don’t get it! Doing laundry and finished the dishes with the DH helping me:) whew! I’m tired!

Leave a Reply

