ALIVE

ALIVE was my word (from #cslentipj one of the Instagram Photo Challenges I’m doing) for today.  It makes me feel so alive, when I set everything (I mean everything!) out last night (put out gym clothes, shoes, clean outfit for work, both our lunches, my Lean cuisine for dinner) and this morning I made a delicious smoothie with Reliv, my coffee stayed hot in my Google travel mug, and my Contigo Water bottle and set off for the gym.  The day is beautiful, we had a tough but wonderful spin class (great music!), and I got to stay for 45min. of weights class, and I feel great:) I WILL BE SORE TOMORROW.  I had oatmeal and half a grapefruit and I’m high on LIFE!:-)

We had a good financial meeting last night (with a counselor) and tonight is our Dave Ramsey class.  I’m so thankful for my husband:)

This Shane & Shane/Hillsong song keeps running through my mind:

When I Think about the Lord,
How He saved me, how He raised me,
how He filled me, with the Holy Ghost.
How He healed me, to the uttermost.

When I Think about the Lord,
how He picked me up and turned me around,
how He placed my feet on solid ground

Chrous*

It makes me wanna shout,
Halleilujiah,
Thank you JESUS,
LORD, your worthy, of all the glory, and all the honor,
and all the praise… (Repeat*)
Lyrics from <a href=”http://www.elyrics.net”>eLyrics.net</a&gt;

One thought on “ALIVE

Leave a Reply

